Camillus

Western Crosstrail 7" Fixed Blade Knife

$20.98
In stock
Item No.
19161
Western Crosstrail 7" Fixed Blade Knife is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 402.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_19161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_camillus-knives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Blade Treatment: Titanium Bonded
  • Blade Color: Silver
  • Blade Edge: Smooth
  • Blade Grind: Hollow
  • 3.25" Blade
  • Included Sheath with Belt Loop
  • Handle Color: Stag
  • Full Tang Delrin Handle
  • Lanyard Hole
  • Hand Orientation: Left and Right
  • Lock Style: Fixed
  • Main Blade Material: 420
  • Rockwell Hardness: HRC52
  • Lifetime Warranty

Western Crosstrail 7" Fixed Blade Knife. Featuring a 3.25" Titanium Bonded 420 Stainless Steel Blade, a Full Tang Delrin Handle with Lanyard Hole, and included sheath with belt loop. 420 is a hard and strong steel is commonly used in knife blades and offers good corrosion resistance at a low cost. The steel is bonded with Titanium that resists rust and corrosion and is up to 3x harder than untreated steel so the blade stays sharper, longer. Lifetime Warranty.

Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice machete I am on my second machete, the 1st one developed serious blade damage. Camillus replaced it no questions asked. This is why I gave it a 4. I bought a cheaper machete at lowes while waiting for my Camillus to be replaced and hated it. The Camillus is so much better in every way. My only complaint is the stupid camo hand grip. I have used this tool a lot cutting trails and I don't like using the sheath and have temporarily lost the darn thing several times sticking it in the ground. I try to keep marking tape tied on it so I can see it but the tape comes off pretty easy. I have yet to see value in the serrated edge or the wire cutter but I'm not surviving with it.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEAST!!! The Cuda is the best bang for the buck folding knife. I've used it from animal dressing, cutting cardboard, and for cutting 1" diameter tree branches. I've abused this thing, but is still as good as the first day I got it. One thing that Camillus does right, that isn't shown in the picture and that most other manufacturers does wrong, is the extremely low-profile of the clip. I wear mine a lot in my pants pocket, and only about 1/4" is exposed. The only one gripe I do have is on the liner lock. There is a very small spot, about 1 mm in diameter, started to rust after my first wash.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent value For an undemanding user with small tasks, this is an excellent choice, very solid and razor sharp. If all you need is a knife for slitting tape or opening bags, and want something that doesn't take up more room than your keys, this is the one for you. The only two major sticking points are that the clip is almost uselessly tiny, and that the space the clip takes up could be used for deeper finger grooves for tactile feedback and better grip. Other than that, I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a very small EDC knife.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handi Knife I've been wearing this knife for 2 weeks.Working in a warehouse it actually comes in handy. And of course it makes a great neck knife for self defense. It is a good quality knife ,made with good steel, the sheath works properly and the boot clip holds in place while drawing the knife. The only con I have for this product would be that the boot clip is not removable.Maybe I'll fix that problem with my dremel tool.Also if you have large hands you would find it difficult to hold.All in all its an awesome light weight self defense knife .And with a bottle opener too.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sharpener with additional features I received this sharpener for trial and review. The V-grooves are really nice and work well to give a good edge to the knife, but the edge will still need some work to get really sharp. I am neutral with the scissor sharpening slots, I just couldn't get a feel for using them. Having said all that, I did really like the Torx bits on the tool. These were really helpful in tightening down the screws that held down the scales on some of my knives. This sharpener would be a great addition to any small kit you take out in the field. I would recommend this sharpener.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from evolution at its best This blade replaced my handsaw ,my ,sog trident,my sog seal pup , and my machette , everything qrong with its origonal version is fixed, as long as it doeznt break it is my new best friend...... p.s. i use this tool for trailblazing,firewood,secondary weopon ,home defence,hacking , cutting,buildind shelter, shallow fishing , hog hunting camping , and lawn i cut a tree down that was eight inches at the cut .......... good job boys i love it i trust. it and i left sog for it
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tool Needed a hatchet for camping. I ride a chopper with very limited storage (Bitwell bag strapped to sissy bar). After researching for days I picked this one up. Very surprised at the quality of this tool. Hanging from my belt it feels good. Nice weight but I'm mostly using it to get my fire started and cut small spruce branches for under bedding and hammering in pegs etc... It's always hanging from my belt while in the bush.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing until it broke. I'm a trapper and used it for everything from chopping holes for ice fishing and for trapping during the day to skinning and fleshing hides at night. It was always at my side for all of hunting season half of trapping season and saw some really hard use. The blade kept an edge fairly well considering the number of beaver hides i fleshed with it and number of fresh bones it cut. It broke in the bush yesterday and cut my day short. Probably wasn't intended for the heavy use I gave it, but was a great little tool.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy To Open And Close This is the best knife I own. It is easily opened, but does not come open on it's own. It is also easily closed, and I don't have to fight with it to get it closed. I can actually open and close this knife with one hand without problems, and I have arthritis in my hands. The blade stays sharp (I've owned it a while and have had no reason to sharpen it), and is the perfect balance when open. The knife isn't too heavy in my hand either. I will say, I prefer a wood handle on my knives, and was kind of disappointed that this one is plastic, but that is merely a minor aesthetic problem for me.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't understand....... I have read about people "breaking" these things on bushes and branches, them I SEE video of people using it to CUT THROUGH 2x4's!!!!!! Then, saw logs. Then, test the blade on paper. AND IT'S STILL SHARP AND USEABLE!!!!! You must have the wickedest bushes this side of Hades!! Mine cuts thru everything, BUSHES INCLUDED, and needs little more than a wipe down to make it look new again. Sorry, I really don't believe the "I hit a bush with it" story. Maybe a curb, or stone steps, but NOT a bush. Lie better.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Option for a Back-Up Knife! This knife is extremely versatile when it comes to a back-up knife. Personally, I mounted it in different places, including in my boot, my boot laces, the inside and out side of my waistband and belt, and with the included neck chain, with no issues. As a additional option, you could thread cordage through the holes in the sheath if you so choose for even more options. The Kydex sheath retains the knife in every angle securely and snugly, with no chance of it shaking loose. Furthermore, I have not observed any obvious signs of wear caused by the sheath. The blade has solid edge retention and over months of use has not needed any sharpening. It's a incredibly well made product and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made indeed I'm all about versatility when it comes to my tools or anything I'm taking with me. The more versatile my things are the more room for things to take that I may need. This set up allows me to not have choose one tool over another. I indeed like the shape of the grip but the plastic aspect takes away from the "grip" part. I wrapped mine lightly with athletic tape but a rubber based grip would do more justice. And the mini blade add on is definitely a nice gift, can never have too many.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best budget edc knife I've bought. I bought the Camillus Shatter from a local hunting store here in Canada and wow im glad I did. Amazing construction and quality control. Zero blade play and perfect blade centering. The bearing system deploys the knife as fast as an automatic, AUS-8 retains a great edge and easy to sharpen, great tip down pocket clip, and the action of deployment from the flipper or ambidextrous thumb studs. I've been prone to buying Gerbers product but not anymore CAMILLUS provides a much more superior product. Great support in my YouTube and instagram accounts for the reviews of your products!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One tough knife This has been my daily carry knife for about three weeks now. I am rough on knives but this knife has stood up to the punishment. Everything from cutting tar paper to apples. It still can shave the hair off my arm. I was impressed with the durability of the blade, I have had other "titanium" knives before and it always seems to wear off the blade. I love the design of the knife, it has a liner lock that is thick enough where you don't have to worry about it closing on your hand. Overall I am impressed with the knife and look forward to it being my daily knife for a long time.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product This knife was purchased as a carry knife for woodland adventures and also as an accessory in Krav Maga training. It has phenomenal balance, a wonderful grip, and carries a wicked edge. Out of the box and about a minute on a strop led to an edge that shaves hair like a razor blade. My only complaint is the mount on the sheath was very awkward to figure out and there were no instructions to point the way. The kydex sheath itself is top notch.
Date published: 2013-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice and functional blade The knife its self is very will made. Holds and edge quit well and I very good for all around hunting needs. I used the knife to cut small limbs and brush and generally clear a path for hunting stands and suck. Skinning it easy to do with this knife too. I am partial to leather seats but the nylon is good to though hard to get the knife back in and secured with one hand. Sharpening was also difficult due to the blade having such a large belly it curves up too much at the back of the blade for my wet stone thought with a belt sharpener is was much easier. Lastly I am sure it is an aesthetic choice but one grip was just a few mm thicker than the other. Small differance but still noticeable. All in all a great hunting or all around backpack knife that I would recomend to a friend.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One tiny thing to change... I've been using this knife as a utility edc at work, and have been astounded at the blade's performance. The only thing I've found that could use improvement is the construction and location of the pocket clip screws. The top screw has just enough shoulder to be pretty uncomfortable if your hand rakes across it. A flatter screw head, or a clip that uses a 'J' attachment would solve that issue. The thumbstud is similarly irritating if your hand rubs across it when reaching into a pocket. They're MINOR details that are easily solved, but this is written in the hopes that the knife designers may read learn of it.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Affordable Knife I received this knife for my review. It comes very sharp right out of the package and has a soft rubber grip. The look of the blade is nice and is titanium bonded which is supposed to keep it sharper longer. I've used it for cutting open packages and it's worked well. I see it as an economical version of an everyday carry work knife that would be great for warehouse work as well as ranch and farm. The only downside to this knife is that it's a bit thick (I'm used to thinner knives). I may end up removing the pocket clip to remedy that. Otherwise it's a sharp, very affordable knife that'd be a great work knife.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this Knife several weeks ago and found it very unique. I wore it around the neck and after having it there for a few minutes it was not a bother. I wore it for a week and a half and at times forgot it was there. I used it for cutting rope and making fire sticks for my scout troop and it worked wonderfully. I carried it in my boot for 3 days and decided I liked it around the neck better. All in all it is a very good tool for emergencies and self protection. It will not take the place of a full size knife but it is a good value for the money.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive EDC Knife I have to say, Camillus makes some of the best EDC knives you can buy. I have been using the CUDA for over 7 months now for everything from cutting rope to cutting knots out of wood. This knife has done it all for me and then some. I have one complaint, and I have found this to be true on a couple of the newer Camillus knives; the liner lock. With heavy use, the liner lock can get stuck so that the blade becomes a fixed one. While this is not dangerous, it is an equipment failure and should be noted. This is remedied by using a flat-head screwdriver to pull the liner lock back in place. However, the price, the bladesteel, the lightweight and sturdy construction, as well as a good length on the blade makes this knife a real winner.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Camilla 9.5” Titanium Bonded Fixed Blade Knife I received this knife to review. It’s a nice big knife with a soft, rubbery feeling grip that is textured to prevent slippage. It indents at the index finger and protrudes above it in a way as to act as a hand guard. The blade is thick and heavy, looks like it will take a lot and comes sharp. It’s shiny stainless steel and has a titanium coating but you can’t really see that. The sheath is a simple I think nylon sheath, nothing fancy but it should do the job. This isn’t a beautiful knife but one that I think will do the job for a good, affordable knife.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been carrying this as my EDC for a while and have been very pleased with its performance doing those daily cutting chores you typically encounter. The blade has held its edge throughout the duct tape, ammo cases and 550 cord, along with the occasional envelope and stray mustache hair. Well built, with G10 scales over the steel frame, providing a nice grip. There are useful touches, such as the cross grooving on the strong frame lock, preventing your thumb from slipping when unlocking the blade. Other features include double thumb studs for ease of opening with either hand, high tech fasteners, a modernist design and a removable pocket clip, with the Camillus dagger logo.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good & dependable utility knife Back in 1983, I purchase a Camillus of this type while working on Push Tugs. I still own it but it's now retired. I have own this one for more then 6 months. In many ways, it exceeds the older type. I do gripe at times that it could be more beefy. However, it would be safe to say this is mainly due I use the older type for more the 30 years. If you keep the blade sharpen, it will cut just about anything with out fuss. The spike does its job and other jobs when call for. The bottom line simple. You need a good, all purpose, dependable utility knife - this is knife you'll need. If you want substance over style, this is the knife you need. I never go to work with out it. Because, I know I can use and trust this knife to get the job done.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily carry I’ve used this knife as my daily carry for several years. Unfortunately, the thumb button, assist nub or whatever it’s called fell out and I lost it. I neglect maintenance so it’s probably my own fault. The same thing happened about 5 years ago and I liked the knife so much, I bought a new one just like it (probably should have noted the lifetime warranty). The assist takes a bit of getting used to, but once you get used to it, it’ll slide open like a switch. I like that it’s a bit longer that your typical pocket knife and the blade holds amazingly well even after whittling a few walking sticks.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to open The knife is very solid when opened. It locks solid and has no movement at all. This is what I expect from a quality knife. The problem is that it is difficult to open. The package shows the thumb button and describes it as a "quick release". I found it impossible to open via the quick release thumb button. I had to grab the blade itself and pull it open. This takes two hands to open the knife. This seems to me to be a very poor design. However, once it is open it does the job. I gave it 3 stars for overall quality but docked 2 stars for difficulty in opening.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very Serious tool In the 15 years of carrying this knife in the villages and back country of Alaska, I have dressed moose and cut everything from fish to wire. I grew up cutting meat in my dad’s shop where we would wear out a boning knife in a year, and I can’t imagine ever wearing out this blade. I am still amazed at how well it takes and keeps a good working edge. The opening mechanism still works perfectly and I’ve never had a problem with unintended closure. I’d buy another in a heart beat but I can’t imagine living long enough to wear this thing out! The ONLY problem I’ve had is a lost screw from the handle.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a design of a lifetime I can't get through not one day without using the lev-r-loc at least a dozen times
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple effective and economical I picked this up from Wal-Mart as an impulse purchase took it home as tried it out I was impressed after sharpening the first knife and snugging up all it's screws I went on to do all my Bush and survival knives then my kitchen knives and onto my scissors. I was actually bummed I ran out of things to sharpen. It's so fast and easy I cannot go back to old methods , the knives etc are surgical sharp I'd recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where's Dad's scissors? The Camillus Game Shear is a fantastic product. Although the opportunity to use the shears on "wild game" hasn't presented itself, it has been requested by everyone in the family for a variety of uses. They are very well made - and machined with the necessary precision to ensure optimum function. I keep the shears in my bug-out bag and access it as necessary. I highly recommend these shears as an "all-purpose" cutting tool.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Self Defense Knife Persons who are interested in self defense will find the Cuda to be an effective platform to work with. It uses a similar blade to the defensive close quarters battle technique invented by Colognel Rex Applegate and Detective William Fairbairn. The advantage of the Cuda is in the fact that it is a folder that adopts the fighting technique of a double-bladed fixed blade knife (edged on both sides). The only thing I could think of to improve upon this knife is to design a Cuda II using T-6 aluminum alloy side panels for weight reduction, and making it ambidexterous. As is, the Cuda is an excellent folder and it's nearest market competitor in a similar design costs at least twice as much as it does.
Date published: 2013-12-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_19161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_camillus-knives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions

I would like to buy the skinning knife to go back with mu carnivore x titanium

Asked by: lothos710
Unfortunately, the small trimming knife is not sold separately.
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-07-01

Is marlin spike SKU 18670 available in retail store in Sacramento CA area? Amazon price $31.59 but can not ship to my location do you offer military vet discount? is it made in USA?

Asked by: Oscar O
Cuda brand items are carried by our distributors such as Walmart and Bass Pro. This item is made in China.
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-06-29

Where can I buy a replacement trimming knife for my Carnivore X 18"?

Asked by: treeswithlove
The knives are not sold individually.
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-06-24

does camillus make a silver sword series in folding knives

Asked by: stew
We currently do not have a silver sword series in folding knives.
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-06-15

Is there a non nylon sheath option for the Carnivore x?

Asked by: Dap76
There is now, 9 June 2020. I just found one at my local Wal-Mart with a molded sheath. The belt loop is still nylon, but the sheath itself is molded. I know have 2 CarnivoreX Machetes. I just had to get another just for the sheath, LOL. You may be able to order just a sheath through the company, something I intend to check out myself for my original purchase.
Answered by: Hdzang
Date published: 2020-06-11

I have now reveived 2 of these knives from Amazon UK and neither of them have the quick launch 'finger flipper'. It seems I have to open the blade the traditonal way. Which is not what I wanted. Has there been a change to the knife?

Asked by: Anonymous
The UK does not permit the sale of knives that allow for one handed open, these were specifically designed to be sold that way. If you having the item shipped to the UK that is the only way they will come configured due to those regulations.
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-08-12

Where is the heater made?

Asked by: Derf
The Camillus Heater 4.5" Boot/Neck Knife (19238) is made in China.
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-06-05

How much does this knife weigh

Asked by: Bigfoot99
This knife weighs about .6 lbs
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-06-02

Hello. Do you send parcels to Russia?

Asked by: Kosta
Yes we are able to ship internationally.
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-05-29

Is there anyway that I can buy the sheath for this knife by itself?

Asked by: RyanY4
The sheaths are not sold separately.
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-05-18

Hello, is it possible to purchase only the handle for this knife?

Asked by: mattd
It is not possible to purchase only the handle for this knife.
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-05-18

On my sharpener on the opposite end from the flat blade screwdriver there is a hollowed out spot with  a bar in the middle that is like and upside down backwards L. What is it used for if anything. Sparked my imagination

Asked by: Hubb 500
It's an attachment point for a lanyard or clip, but isn't provided.
Answered by: James B
Date published: 2020-05-19

How do you good the knife?

Asked by: Johnnie J
This knife uses a liner lock to close. Please see how in the video below: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F2T6BxMowjI
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-05-11

why did handle turn sticky it was clean and in storage

Asked by: nick70
Some Camillus knives have a TPR coating that adds extra grip to the handle. Over time, even if the handle is in storage that substance can oxidize and the result is that it feels sticky. The best solution is to use a rag and some household dish soap on the handle. It should remove the stickiness of the handle.
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-07-23

What is the recommended method of sharpening this knife?

Asked by: bryophyte
We would recommend sharpening all Camillus knives at a 17-22.5 degree angle except for our TigerSharp knives.
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-05-07

Can I buy just the sheath for the Camillus 9.5" Titanium Bonded Fixes Blade knife?

Asked by: Blizard69
The sheath is not available for purchase separately. However, if you sheath has been lost or damaged please contact us directly at [email protected]
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-05-07

Can I get a leather sheathe for my 9.5" fixed blade knife?

Asked by: Gator
You can purchase a leather sheath at the below link: https://www.camillusknives.com/camillus-leather-sheath.html
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-05-06

Does the Marlin spike knife have a pocket clip

Asked by: Crow
No it does not have a pocket clip.
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-05-06

When will this product be back in stock?

Asked by: Lore
This product has been discontinued and will not be back in stock.
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-05-05

What service do you use for shipping and about how long will it take for me to receive my order

Asked by: CROW
We ship UPS smart port. The length of time it will take to receive your order will depend on your location. We ship out of North Carolina.
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-04-29

What's the axe weight?

Asked by: Savage
The axe weighs 1.2 lbs
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-04-29

What is the thickness it will cut

Asked by: Mousepal72
It should be able to handle cutting through anything up to 5” in diameter.
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-04-29

Hi It’s made in USA?

Asked by: Anonymous
The Camillus Shatter 8" Folding Knife (19280) is manufactured in China.
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-04-29

Where is this knife manufactured?

Asked by: longrifle
The Camillus Heat 8" Folding Knife (19167) is manufactured in China.
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-04-29

What are the holes in the little knife for? Is it so we can put a handle on it or what?

Asked by: Customer
The large one at the end is for a lanyard. The three smaller are lashing holes to allow for turning it into a fishing spear or something of the like, hence, also, the "barbs" on the back of the blade area. The octagonal holes are for small bolts. This is assuming we are talking about the same wee knife that came with the one I got at my local Menard's.
Answered by: TwoKings89
Date published: 2020-06-08

I recently purchased the camillus lev-r-lok semi-serrated knife. Works specracular! I am curious if a few drops of oil would be ok to put in/around lever mechanism to lubricate ? Blade base pivot point i used Lucas gun lubricant oil.

Asked by: henry
Adding lubricant will not cause any problems and is recommended. Using the Lucas gun lubricant should be fine.
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-04-02

How can I go about getting a sheath replacement for my camelus carnivore x?

Asked by: Michael52
Please contact [email protected] for a sheath replacement
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-07-23

Where are your knives manufactured

Asked by: Richard
It would depend on the knife. Our knives are manufactured in different countries based on what knife it is. Item 1917 is manufactured in China.
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-04-02

I need to get another tool knife that came with the carnivore x. Where can I order one?

Asked by: Dano
You can answer Camillus products directly off of the website https://www.camillusknives.com/
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-06-20

What is the purpose of the tool marked " CARBIDE " on this product

Asked by: TANK
The tools marked "CARBIDE" on this product are a Carbide Multi Angle Sharpener and Carbide Sharpener. This overall product is ideal for sharpening knives, axes, shears, and hooks.
Answered by: Customer service
Date published: 2020-04-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_19161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_camillus-knives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6.5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Slava Yurthev Copyright © 2020 Acme United Corporation. All Rights Reserved.