Camillus

Camillus Tan Guthook 9" Gut Hook Knife

$19.99
Out of stock
Item No.
19333
Camillus Tan Guthook 9" Gut Hook Knife is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_19333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_camillus-knives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 234.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Blade Treatment: Titanium Bonded
  • Blade Color: Black
  • Black Edge: Smooth
  • Blade Length: 4.25"
  • Blade Style: Gut Hook
  • Overall Length: 9.5"
  • Blade Grind: Hollow Grind
  • Handle Color: Tan
  • Full tang Fixed Blade
  • Handle Material: ABS + TPR
  • Hand Orientation: Left and Right
  • Main Blade Material: 440 Stainless Steel
  • Rockwell Hardness: HRC54
  • Lifetime Warranty
  • Camillus 9.5" Fixed Blade Gut Hook Knife with a rugged and ergonomic handle and 440 Steel Blade.
  • The steel is bonded with Titanium that resists rust and corrosion and stays sharper, longer.
  • 4.25" Drop Point Blade.
  • Includes Sheath with belt loop
  • Lifetime Warranty.
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, sturdy, sharp This is a well built tool, excellent build quality with a solid sturdy handle. The blade is light but stiff and was extremely sharp right our of the box. The sheaf it's comfortable to wear and going the knife well, no worries if losing the blade while you bushwack through the woods
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable gut hook. Just the right size, with an amazing ergonomic grip. I have big hands and it fit perfectly. Knife comes razor sharp and made out of titanium coated 440 steel. It only draw back to this knife is the sheath - it will not last. Camillus makes great knives but subpar sheaths.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy gutting knife The camillus tan gut hook knifefeatures a very comfortable rubberized handle and a small curved blade with a gut hook on the back. It comes very sharp out of the box and with a nylon sheath the sheath is not great but keeps the knife safe. Definitely well worth the money
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and sharp If you never used a gut hook it makes it so much easier. The rubberish handle feels great in your had and should be helpful if you get blood on your hands while gutting. This knife comes sharp so be careful. The length of this knife seems perfect. I have a swing blade with a gut hook but like the ideal of carrying this on my belt instead of finding my other one in my pack This will make it easier to know right where my knife is Always remember if you are hitting bone your going to be dulling your knife So having a sharpener with you is helpful. After finding a great video I don’t gut my Deer I skin and quarter it,remove back straps and tenderloins and toss it in a cooler. Hunting season starts in a month so I can’t wait to use this. I would also use this for my camping and hiking knife not just hunting. If I had one worrie it would be the sheath. With the knife being so sharp I don’t know how it will hold up. It might be fine it was just a thought. My hunting buddie is going to be jealous when he sees with this
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Right shape I have a lot of hooked knives like these and I prefer the hook and curve to be a very particular shape. This hits the nail on the head. If I had one complaint it is the handle color, it stains easily. But it’s a comfortable handle.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful knife! I am very pleased with this knife. I love the way the handle feels in my hand. The rubber makes it easy to hang on while skinning deer. I look forward to using it over and over again. I will probably buy one for my son as well.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice size and weight I haven't carried this in the field yet but have used it around the garden. Good feel and weight. Keeps a good sharp blade very versatile even in the garden. Can't wait to use it hunting to get a real feel for the knife.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camillus Tan Guthook 9" - All purpose! I recently bought this knife because I needed a good knife that can take a beating and do multiple applications. I use it on my hunting trips, and as a bait knife on the bait that can cut through most anything!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Knife Great Features This knife is a solid knife with great features. The grip has a great feel and allows you to work this knife easily and efficiently even when covered in blood and the gut hook is excellent.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GREAT KNIFE Appears to be a good knife with a nice sharp blade. The handle is one piece and feels good in your hand. The sheath is handy and waterproof nylon. All in all a good knife for hunting
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Hunting Buddy! Quality, CAMILLUS Hunting Knife. I love the Lifetime Warranty that backs up this quality knife. Perfect grip for me and like the lite-weight sheath. Gut hook blade a definite plus.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong! This knife has a nice grippy handle and good weight/balance. While I have yet to use it for its intended purpose I have no doubt that it will fill that role just fine.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this knife about two weeks ago and been very pleased ,the handle has a grip that even when using to skin it has a anti slip. The edge stood sharp as well
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Filet Knife as a Filet Knife i found the Camillus 9" to be top notch. It is versatile enough to filet all fish from small to Giant salmon. as well it makes cleaning a breeze.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knife Another great product that gives you excellent quality for a very reasonable price. It came razor-sharp out of the box, ready to put to use this hunting season.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sharp I recieved this product, and used it as soon as I got it. Very sharp and very comfortable in my hand. Nice strong blade and the sheath is very sturdy.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grip! The grip is perfect. Your hand will not slide when using this Gut Hook. The size of the blade is 4.25". The Sheath encloses the whole Gut Hook.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Titanium bonded blade! I’m ready for Deer season now, can’t wait to use my new Titanium Gut Hook knife. It has a comfortable full size grip and a real nice sheath.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hunting knife This is a great beginner's knife for hunting. The knife is nice and sharp and the gut hook is Handy for getting deer.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 9" Gut Hook Knife, great choice for all hunters Nice knife and feels great in the hand and well balanced. I can't wait to try the gut hook out this hunting season.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full tang The handle has good grip and bulk to it. Full tang, razor sharp right out of the box. Prefect length.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple design and a sharp blade. This knife has a great, useful design. It is light weight and works well for gutting large game.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well balanced! Knife feels very well in my hand. Should work great for skinning this comeing hunting season.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice handle and blade I bought this nice and week ago and use it all the time. it has so many uses it great
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FEATURES AMAZING KNIFE. LOVE THE GUT HOOK ON THE TOP! WORKS GREAT. SUPER SHARP.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice knife This was a good functional knife.nothing. Exciting but it did the job
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent knife Great for everything I need! Comes in handy and is mobile friendly.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handling weight. Great handling weight. Feels great in your hand. Comfortable.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like the grip. Very hand filling A nice set of practical features in an afordafordable package.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for hunting Got this and my grandson used it when we hunted came in handy
Date published: 2018-09-04
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_19333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_camillus-knives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49.75ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Slava Yurthev Copyright © 2020 Acme United Corporation. All Rights Reserved.