Camillus

Camillus CUDA Mini 6.75" Folding Knife, Prym1 Camo

$29.99
In stock
Item No.
19710
Camillus CUDA Mini 6.75" Folding Knife, Prym1 Camo is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_19710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_camillus-knives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Blade Treatment: Carbonitride Titanium Non-Stick
  • Blade Grind: Hollow
  • Blade Color: Black
  • Blade Length: 3"
  • Overall Length: 6.75"
  • Blade Style: Drop Point
  • Handle Color: Prym1 Camo
  • Handle Material: G10
  • Pocket Clip
  • Hand Orientation: Left and Right
  • Lock Style: Liner Lock
  • Quick Launch Bearing System
  • Main Blade Material: 420
  • Rockwell Hardness: HRC52-55
  • Lifetime Warranty

 


Watch in Action


 

Camillus CUDA Mini Prym1 Folding Knife with a 420 Steel Blade. Steel is bonded with Carbonitride Titanium that resists rust and corrosion and is up to 10x harder than untreated steel so the blade stays sharper, longer. Features a Prym1 Camo G10 handle and Drop Point Blade. Lifetime Warranty.

Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy size, cool camo pattern, don't drop it Nice value folder with an assisted thumb button opener, titanium coated/bonded stainless steel blade. Just don't drop in the saw grass or most fall / winter grasses. The Prym1 camo will made it difficult to find!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pocket knife I've been using this knife for a month now and really like the size and how it rides in my pocket. Blade is nice and sharp. Like the camo on the handle.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Knife Easy to Open Great knife and super easy to open. It stays sharp and feels great in the hand. This is a great knife for hunting at a super reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this this knife a few weeks ago so glad I did it is very comfortable both in carrying and and opening When needed definitely a good buy
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Opening Mechanism This knife has a very unique, innovative, way to open it. I have been very happy with it. I just wish they would use better steel.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Little knife! Received this knife last week, its one of those knives that you have and forget about until needed! Solidly made and very durable.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small knife Easy to pull out and retract. Good to keep attached to pocket or belt. Small form factor but decent blade.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice knife! This is a real nice knife. Light weight and easy to carry. Opens easy and feels good in the hand.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great EDC A great little every day carry knife. I am able to accomplish most tasks with this handy blade.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Knife - Quality Another quality knife for no a lot of money. Nice color and texture - nice features
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and sharp with ease to use This is very sharp and have no problems using it. Cuts or slices with ease
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design This knife has a great design and stays sharp. It opens very smooth also.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice knife great knife to store in the day bag while out in the back country
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small compact Good for everyday use since it's small easy to carry all the time
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One hand opening and cloing I got this because it opens and cloes so easily with no problems
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value EDC Great tool for every day chores. It was sharp out of the box.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Knife Great knife. I love the size it fits perfectly in my pocket.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Item Used this and store in my toolbox so its always handy.
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_19710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_camillus-knives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63.31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Slava Yurthev Copyright © 2020 Acme United Corporation. All Rights Reserved.