Camillus CHOFF™ Folding Knife

$20.99
In stock
Item No.
19391
Camillus CHOFF™ Folding Knife is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_19391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_camillus-knives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Blade Treatment: Titanium Bonded
  • Overall Length: 6.25"
  • Main Blade Material: 420 Stainless steel
  • Blade style: Drop Point
  • Blade Length: 2.75"
  • Blade Color: Silver
  • Blade Edge: Smooth
  • Blade Grind: Hollow
  • Blade Style: Drop Point
  • Pocket Clip
  • Handle Color: Silver
  • Handle material: GFN
  • Hand Orientation: Left and Right
  • Lock Style: Frame Lock
  • Main Blade Material: AUS-8
  • Overall Weight: .230 lbs
  • Lifetime Warranty
The Camillus CHOFF 6.25" Titanium Bonded Folding Knife is a no-nonsense, well balanced folding knife for any task. Featuring a 2.75" 420 stainless steel blade and handle, the entire knife is up to 3x harder than untreated steel so the blade retains its edge for the long haul and the handle stays rigid along with it. The 420 steel the CHOFF is made of is a rugged stainless steel with a respectable HRC of 52-55. Typically, this material is used in the knives we want to have the strongest and most rigid grips to compliment our strongest blades. Backed by our Lifetime Warranty, the CHOFF is no different.
Related Products
Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet little EDC knife This knife is a solid little EDC knife, that could be slightly longer but overall feels good in the hand. (I do have small hands.) My only gripes are no thong hole and no extra holes to switch the pocket clip. Since I am right handed not an issue but if I was a lefty it would be a problem.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great knife The knife opens and closes very smoothly and the construction feels very strong. Edge holds up nicely. My only complaint it that where the liner lock is cut out from the frame has a rather sharp edge. Its not a big deal considering the price point. Overall great product.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for edc. The blade is less than 3 inches @ 2" -3/4 long which is the perfect size knife for every day carry. Very sharp blade and holds an edge nicely. The stainless handle is great for durability. Great knife for the money.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pocket knife Nice midsize folder. First for me was the wider version of the pocket clip. I like this version over the thin style. Good for EDC over a larger knife style if you need to lighten you load.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pocket knife! I've been carrying this knife for a little while I like how the pocket clip works. The blade is nice and sharp. It took a little time for the flipper to work well. Securely locks open
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid knife. Great folding knife with a sharp edge and a well designed hinge for flipping open and deploying for quick use. I like this knife for daily EDC.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable knife! I love the durability of this knife. It has a very solid construction. The drop point stainless blade is awesome as well.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Substantial Knife This knife feels like high quality. It has the heft and feel of a great knife. I enjoy knowing it is in my pocket.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharp knife This knife comes out of the package extremely sharp. I don’t love the handle.. A little uncomfortable.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size. This is the ideal size for a knife. The handle has a good grip. This knife is sharp.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking knife. This CHOFF folding knife is a great value and has held an unbeatable sharp edge.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad I don’t like the way it was built the knife.did not feel good in my hand
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made knife I like everything about this knife, except it opens a little hard.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Nice knife to have when your fishing or just in the great outdoors
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality knife Does exactly what a knife should do. Holds a edge pretty well.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value This high quality knife is an excellent value with many uses.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Good looking Simple and lightweight, yet perfect for everyday carrying.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and Light Great knife for the price & edge is terrific cuts clean
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this very attractive knife Really like the sleek design. Easy to open and close
Date published: 2021-02-07
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_19391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_camillus-knives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 137.71ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Slava Yurthev Copyright © 2020 Acme United Corporation. All Rights Reserved.