Camillus

Camillus SK Mountain 10" Ultimate Survival Knife

Regular Price: $52.98

Special Price $42.38

Item# 19093

Availability: Item is available.


Where To Buy OR

overview

This Camillus SK Mountain Ultimate Survival Knife is 10-Inch overall. 4 3/4-Inch Carbonitride titanium bonded 440 stainless non-stick partially serrated drop point blade. Full tang. Black and grey textured TPR handles with yellow finger notch. Knurled steel pommel with lanyard hole. Hard ballistic nylon sheath with integrated ceramic v sharpener, paracord wrap, integrated LED flashlight and whistle, fire starter, S.O.S. signal mirror, trail map mesh pocket and storage compartment.

features

• Blade Coating: Carbonitride Titanium Non-Stick
• Blade Color: Black
• Blade Edge: Smooth
• Blade Grind: Hollow
• 2.29" Blade Length
• Knurled Steel Pommel
• Integrated Ceramic Sharpener
• Para-cord Wrap
• Integrated LED Flashlight & Whistle
• Fire Starter
• S.O.S Signal Mirror
• Storage Compartment
• Trail Map Mesh Pocket
• Ultimate Survival Sheath Included
• Handle Color: Gray/Black/Yellow
• Handle Material: Rubber + Stainless Steel
• Hand Orientation: Left and Right
• Main Blade Material: 440
• Rockwell Hardness: HRC54

Customer Reviews

Camillus SK Mountain 10" Ultimate Survival Knife is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Knife! I enjoy this knife! it is my number one survival knife! my only complaint is that the little notch on the top does no work very well with the fires tarter, but that is practically a non-issue.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed 1st time out with this. I was splintering kindling, went to stick blade into a log, bent the blade... highly disappointed. well thought out and feels good to use, but quality failed me.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great knife have not had it long but seems like a well built sturdy knife. I was surprised by all the features of the sheath. well thought out, hope they hold up as long as I think the knife will.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from batteries CAMILLUS should package the batteries for the S.K.MOUNTAIN LED flash light,when i went to use the light right out of the package the batteries had blown up inside the light,now what?
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT I would buy this product again and Love the knife from top to bottem Took the cord off and replaced it with real 550 cord I would like to know some options on what to put in the small compartment behind the mirror
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rubber handle deteriorates too quickly Knife is really good, but after more than 50 uses, rubber handle came apart in multiples pieces. Not so handy now without most of the black rubber part.I still like the blade
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Knife is the Ultimate Knife. This knife is fantastic. Amazing quality. razor sharp. I would trust it with my life. Buy this knife whenever you get the chance
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this knife is the best one i have ill use this product for camping and hiking I like the grip and stiffnes off th knife the fire starter hole has coating on it
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serious Knife Great knife to have in my backpack for wilderness camping and hiking to give me peace of mind.
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Blade Comes in very handy around the cottage. Going to find a smaller sheath for it.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i would like to see a bigger expansion compartment, and a thicker blade.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knife design Im ver impressed with this knife over the other competetor designs
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best survival knife Great all around survival knife.
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buy this knife I love this knife
Date published: 2014-07-31
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_19093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_camillus-knives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ask a question

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46.04ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;