Camillus

Camillus SEIZE II™ 7.75” Folding Knife - Boxed
$12.99
Item# 19449

Availability: Item is available.


Where To Buy OR

overview

  • Camillus Seize II™ 7.75" Folding Knife with a lightweight handle and 420 Steel Blade.
  • The steel is bonded with Titanium that resists rust and corrosion and is up to 3x harder than untreated steel so the blade stays sharper, longer.
  • 3.25" Drop Point Blade.
  • Lifetime Warranty.

features

  • Blade Treatment: Titanium Bonded

  • Blade Color: Black
  • Blade Length: 3.25"
  • Overall Length: 7.75"
  • Blade Grind: Hollow Grind
  • Handle Color: Brown
  • Handle Material: Glass Filled Nylon
  • Hand Orientation: Left and Right
  • Main Blade Material: 420 Stainless Steel
  • Rockwell Hardness: HRC55
  • Lifetime Warranty

Customer Reviews

Camillus SEIZE II™ 7.75” Folding Knife - Boxed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent knife Decent knife , i really like that you can get it packed in a box instead of clam pack , box is much easier to open, the liner of the liner lock could be a bit thicker but all in all a nice basic linerlock ,worth what you would pay at a big box store, also like it more than the previous version, and it can be opened by flipper or thumb , which i also like .
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable all-purpose knife I hate not having a knife when I need one, so I have folding knives everywhere. I keep this one in my glovebox. Not pretty, but functional. The blade locks open tight without any wobble. I haven't had to sharpen it yet, but when I do, I won't have any qualms about doing it myself, something I am afraid to attempt with my fancy, i.e., expensive knives.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb quality knife I have been using those know for several months and it's great, blade is great quality, sign and maintains a good keen edge.Very easy to open and with a little practice it will open with a flick of the wrist. Solid locked position and doesn't not feel likely to closer unintendedly.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Knife I use this knife as my everyday with another Camillus blade. Every Camillus knife I have ever owned has been a quality product! I love the opening mechanism as I can deploy it instantaneously! It has served me well and will always carry Camillus blades.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Knife For My Tackle Box I bought this knife because my friend has it in his tackle box. I kept borrowing his so I purchased it myself. I love the size of it and how sharp it is. Also how it fits nicely into my box. Great useful product!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Military Looking and Military Grade The desert tan and blade blade is a nice touch. Very military inspired design and very sharp. I like the drop point and slight curve. The grip is nice and ergonomic...very functional knife as it should be!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect utility knife. I carry a different Camillus for work. This one is perfect for the shop. The Tan color makes it easy to spot in a cluttered work area. Excellent quality, easy open and easy to clean. Another excellent knife!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every thing I need and nothing I don't. I wanted a simple EDC knife. I don't need spring assist, ball bearing or brass bushing, Its plenty sharp right out of the box. I bought a second one for my bug out bag, that's how much I like this knife.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best knives I've ever owned!!!! I retired a kershaw leek in favor of the SEIZE II!!!! Razor sharp blade, heavy duty handle material, easy open, tight belt clip. Everything I look for in a GREAT EDC knife, I have found in the SEIZE II.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can’t complan Quality is there and fit finish are excellent. Grips well in the hand wet or dry. I’m not dissatisfied or thrilled with the shape of handle but it certainly works. Blade hods edge more than acceptable
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Knife! This is a great knife to use. Also a great to go hiking with because it condense and fits into small pockets really well. Also great to whittle a stick with, stays sharp longer than my other knives.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Handle The Seize II knife has a great feeling handle, thin but still has grip. The blade is sharp and could be used for skinning small game or whittling wood. It would make a descent EDC knife as well!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice blade Love this knife. Dependable quality from Camillus. Right size and proportions for the handle. Would prefer a different colored handle so it doesn’t show stains and dirt quite as quickly.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy open sharp blade I got this knife a few weeks ago. It has a good sharp blade and is easy to open. The belt clip is high enough so the knife conceals deep in your pocket but it is easy to pull out
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing quality I just picked this bad boy up today and im so impressed for 10 dollars you cant beat it. it opens really smooth and i will be buying more Camillus knives in the future!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around pocket knife Sturdy build with good materials. The handle material is made of hard durable polymer. The blade has a stub for assisted deployment. The pocket clip seems to be well made.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and strong all purpose blade. I was quite pleased with the quality and strength of this knife. It may be small but it feels very sturdy in your hand and is a great multi-purpose blade to have one hand.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Belt Clip This knife is a great size. It will fit perfectly in a pocket or hang on your belt without getting in your way. The handle has a good grip. No slipping when using it.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value and built like a Rhino! I've had this knife for little over a month now and have not one bad thing to say about it. Sharp edge,good materials, lightweight. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable handle After examining the SeizeII I thought the mechanism and sharpness to be excellent, however I think the surface of the handle could be a bit more aggressive.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seize II, Nice carry knife. I like this knife, very comfortable, slim and light to carry clipped in the pocket. Easy to one handed opening and a perfect size blade too.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, functional, and easy to use Comes in a nice little box thats pretty sturdy. The blade is sharp enough for most items without a problem and can open and close easily.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth flipper once I adjusted the pivot. Hands down the best flipper I own at this price point. I’m loving this knife! Sharp, great blade shape and an even better price.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Titanium Stainless Steel Blade! Purchased this to be my EDC clip knife. Love the black finish on the stainless steel blade against the OD green handle.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7.75 Folding Knife It is a very good knife with a nice front Quillon and blade lock. It is a nice size to fit in your pocket or clip on.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad metal Poor quality metal. Would not hold an edge. Tried sharpening several times only for it dull super quick
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight Very light weight, easy to close. We take it with us when we go hiking. Forget it’s even there!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for EDC I like this knife more and more every time I use it. Great quality with a affordable price.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fine mid size pocket folder Great knife win you want something smaller but not a tiny pocket pin knife or large folder.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality folding knife! Easily opens and closes, the open blade will not inadvertently close. Handy lanyard loop.
Date published: 2018-09-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_19449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_camillus-knives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ask a question

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23.04ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;