Camillus

Camillus CUDA Mini 6.75" Folding Knife, Prym1 Camo
$29.99
Item# 19711

Availability: Item is available.


Where To Buy OR

overview

Camillus CUDA Mini Prym1 Folding Knife with a AUS-8 Steel Blade. Steel is bonded with Carbonitride Titanium that resists rust and corrosion and is up to 10x harder than untreated steel so the blade stays sharper, longer. Features a Prym1 Camo handle and Drop Point Blade. Lifetime Warranty.

features

  • Blade Treatment: Carbonitride Titanium
  • Blade Grind: Hollow
  • Blade Color: Black
  • Blade Edge: Smooth
  • Blade Length: 2.95”
  • Blade Style: Spear
  • Handle Color: Camo
  • Handle Material: Glass Filled Nylon
  • Hand Orientation: Right
  • Lock Style: Liner
  • Main Blade Material: AUS-8
  • Rockwell Hardness: HRC52-55
  • Lifetime Warranty

 


Watch in Action


 

Customer Reviews

Camillus CUDA Mini 6.75" Folding Knife, Prym1 Camo is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for everyday carry This is a good size for everyday carry, a little smaller than many. This would be a great size for a first knife for a responsible child.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little pocket knife. I enjoy using this knife. Fits great in my pocket and the blade was nice and sharp out of the box. The camo looks great on it too.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Cool Knife This knife has a very unique, innovative, way to open it. I have been very happy with it. I just wish they would use better steel.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Knife Perfect size knife for everyday carry. Forget that i have it most of the time. Sharp blade and fits perfect in my hand.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to open/close and very sharp This is easy to use with a decent locking mechanism. Closing does not take much effort to do by pushing inside
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice knife! This is a real nice knife. Light weight and easy to carry. Opens easy and feels good in the hand.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it Really like the prym1 camo handle , very unique , also like the opening mechanism , very smooth.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good knife It's one of the best knifes that I own. Use it all the time would recommend for anybody
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This knife has a great design and stays sharp. The knife opens quick in a unique way.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy small knife Very convenient small knife. Good for keeping in your pocket or glove box.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Camillus Quality - A++++ Quality knife - not expensive - but worth buying - with Lifetime warranty
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this knife great knife to store in the day bag while out in the back country
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knife Since I began using it, it hasn’t let me down. Great product.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little knife This is a great small knife. Very easy too handle quickly
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Item Use in general as a quick go to for cutting when needed
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_19711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_camillus-knives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 148.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ask a question

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22.45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;